The Byabarra News & Updates

Escape to the beautiful hinterland of the Greater Port Macquarie Region.

Café & Bar Open
Thursday 8am - 4pm
Friday 8am - late
Saturday 8am - 4pm
Sunday 8am - 4pm
Closed Monday to Wednesday

Paint N Sip at The Byabarra

Get your Paint on at The Byabarra! Paint N Sip at The Byabarra, Saturday 23 September from 1:00pm to 3:30pm. No experience necessary.

Newcastle Herald feature of The Byabarra

Newcastle Herald

Thursday 31 August 2017 by

What a lovely write up in the Newcastle Herald! Thanks for stopping by for lunch Jim, we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Press Pause at The Byabarra

Press Pause

Friday 11 August 2017 by

We are closed from Monday 14 August through to Thursday 21 September 2017, except for private functions. The Byabarra Café will be open from Friday 22 September 2017 from 8am.

Paint N Sip at The Byabarra

Get your Paint on at The Byabarra! Paint N Sip at The Byabarra, Saturday 22 July from 1:00pm to 3:30pm. No experience necessary.

Hyndmans Creek Bridge Replacement

Comboyne Road Closure

Thursday 22 June 2017 by

Notice of The Byabarra Closure Sunday 2 July 2017 to Wednesday 12 July 2017 due to Comboyne Road Closure and Hyndmans Creek Bridge Replacement.

Paint N Sip at The Byabarra

Get your Paint on at The Byabarra! Paint N Sip at The Byabarra, Saturday 24 June from 1:00pm to 3:30pm. No experience necessary.

Pop in on your way or escape for the day!

TOP